My 2019 Summer TBR

The summer holidays begin in late-May for me, and last roughly until the beginning of August. I decided to compile a book bucket list I want to complete (or at least scratch off some books) over these months. I don’t believe for one minute I’ll get through ALL these by the end of summer, quite … More My 2019 Summer TBR

Review: Call Me Evie by J.P. Pomare

In this propulsive, twist-filled, and haunting psychological suspense debut perfect for fans of Sharp Objects and Room, a seventeen-year-old girl struggles to remember the role she played on the night her life changed forever. For the past two weeks, seventeen-year-old Kate Bennet has lived against her will in an isolated cabin in a remote beach town–brought there by … More Review: Call Me Evie by J.P. Pomare